You love content. We love innovations.
Together, the customers will love us.

All products that you select, present and report on can now also be bought directly from you – with one click, from any shop.

Seen. Loved. Bought.


Are you a publisher, affiliate publisher, customer loyalty programme? Do you run a blog, test portal or price comparison? In the past, you were able link the products you report on only with the respective online shops and you lost the customer relationship before the transaction. From now on, you can also offer the sale – a central shopping basket of several products from different shops.

1. Your own SelectionStore

Products selected by you in one shop entirely in your design – all available to buy through a central shopping basket with a single login.

2. Your SelectionStore widget

You integrate a purchase button directly into your own content using our widget solution. The customer finds a product from you and can buy it directly with one click, without leaving the site.

3. Print widget

You print a web code or a QR code next to the products presented. With the SelectionStore app branded for you, the customer can buy directly with one click: simply open the app, position the camera, confirm the shopping basket, done!

Advantages for you


All shops – one shopping basket

With our system, you can import any desired products from various shops of your choice and enable purchase directly. Ordering is effected directly via a central shopping basket without leaving your site – the order is forwarded to the individual shops by us in the background, like magic!

Continuous customer relationship

No redirection, no complex registrations for the customer. You inspire customers with products and offer them a simple 1-click purchase opportunity – without them having to leave your site, on the desktop and mobile.

Additional revenue

You not only offer your customers or readers a perfect service but also ensure significant additional revenue through affiliate provisions. You can integrate any desired customer loyalty programmes – or your own.

Easy to integrate

You sell without operating a shop of your own. You earn without incurring additional expense. Our system looks after everything automatically. Our widgets can be integrated into any website extremely simply.

Simple, effective, proven

We have already tested our solutions in several projects – most recently at the end of 2016 through onboard WLAN as the “bahn.select Store” on all ICE trains.

Are you ready?


Back to Top

Sie lieben Content. Wir lieben Innovationen.
Zusammen werden uns die Kunden lieben.

Alle Produkte, die Sie aussuchen, vorstellen und über die Sie berichten, können jetzt auch direkt bei Ihnen gekauft werden. Mit einem Klick, egal aus welchem Shop.

Gesehen. Geliebt. Gekauft


Sie sind ein Verlag, Affiliate-Publisher, Kundenbindungsporgramm - Sie betreiben einen Blog, ein Testportal oder einen Preisvergleich? Bisher konnten Sie die Produkte, über die Sie berichten, nur mit den jeweiligen Online-Shops verlinken. Und haben die Kundenbeziehung vor der Transaktion verloren. Ab jetzt bieten Sie auch den Kauf an – ein zentraler Warenkorb über mehrere Produkte aus unterschiedlichen Shops.

1. Ihr eigener SelectionStore

Von Ihnen ausgewählte Produkte in einem Shop komplett in Ihrem Design – alles kaufbar über einen zentralen Warenkorb mit einem einzigen Login.

2. Ihr SelectionStore Widget

Sie integrieren einen Kaufen-Button direkt in Ihrem eigenen Content über unsere Widget-Lösung. Der Kunden findet bei Ihnen ein Produkt und kann es direkt mit einem Klick kaufen, ohne die Seite zu verlassen

3. Print-Widget

Sie drucken einen Webcode oder einen QR-Code neben die vorgestellten Produkte. Mit der für Sie gebrandeten SelectionStore App kann der Kunde direkt mit einem Klick kaufen: einfach die App öffnen, Kamera positionieren, Warenkorb bestätigen, fertig!

Ihre Vorteile


Alle Shops, ein Warenkorb

Sie können über unser System beliebige Produkte aus verschiedenen Shops Ihrer Wahl importieren und direkt kaufbar machen. Die Bestellung erfolgt ohne Verlassen Ihrer Seite über einen zentralen Warenkorb – die Weiterleitung der Bestellung an die einzelnen Shops erfolgt durch uns im Hintergrund – fast wie Magie!

Durchgängige Kundenbeziehung

Keine Weiterleitungen, keine komplizierte Registrierungen für den Kunden. Sie inspirieren die Kunden mit Produkten und bieten Ihnen eine einfache 1-Click Kaufmöglichkeit – ohne dass sie Ihre Seite verlassen müssen. Auf dem Desktop und mobile.

Zusatzerlöse

Sie bieten Ihren Kunden oder Lesern nicht nur einen perfekten Service, sondern sorgen für signifikante Zusatzerlöse durch Affiliate-Provisionen. Sie können beliebige Kundenbindungsprogramme einbinden – oder ein eigenes.

Easy zu integrieren

Sie verkaufen, ohne einen eigenen Shop zu betreiben. Sie verdienen, ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand zu haben. Unser System kümmert sich um alles automatisch. Unsere Widgets können extrem einfach in jede Website integriert werden.

Einfach, performant, erprobt


Wir haben unsere Lösung bereits in mehreren Projekten erprobt – zuletzt Ende 2016 über das Onboard WLAN als „bahn.select Store“ in allen ICE-Zügen.

Sind Sie bereit?


Back to Top